City of Colbert Elected Officials

  • MAYOR:  Chris Peck
  • COUNCIL MEMBERS:
    • Roger Fortson
    • Evelyn Power
    • Jonathan Pou
    • Ray Thomas

Staff Contacts

  • City Attorney: Dale Perry
  • City Clerk:  Vicky Smith
  • Assistant Clerk: Anita Peck
  • City Election Superintendent:  Bruce Scogin
  • City Maintenance: Tony Mattox

 

Board of Commissioners www.madisoncountyga.us

Todd Higdon, Chairman, 706-795-6300, thigdon@madisonco.us

  • Dennis Adams, District 1, 706-202-8885, dadams@madisonco.us
  • Terry Chandler, District 2, 706-621-3005, tdchandler@windstream.net
  • Theresa Bettis, District 3, 706-510-9120, tbettis@madisonco.us
  • Brian Kirk, District 4, 706-540-8290, bkirk@madisonco.us
  • Derek Doster, District 5, 706-521-2141, ddoster@madisonco.us 

Board of Education www.madison.k12.ga.us

Mr. Michael Williams, County School Superintendent

 

State Elected Officials http://www.georgia.gov

State Senator, District 47, Frank Ginn http://www.senate.ga.gov/senators/en-US/member.aspx?Member=751&Session=27

State Representative, District 32, Alan Powell http://www.house.ga.gov/representatives/en-US/member.aspx?Member=187&Session=27 (northern Madison Co.)

State Representative, District 33, Tom McCall http://www.house.ga.gov/representatives/en-US/member.aspx?Member=167&Session=27

Congressional District Representative, District 9, Andrew Clyde clyde.house.gov/