City of Colbert Elected Officials

  • MAYOR:  Chris Peck
  • COUNCIL MEMBERS:
    • Roger Fortson
    • Evelyn Power
    • Jonathan Pou
    • Ray Thomas

Staff Contacts

  • City Attorney: Dale Perry
  • City Clerk:  Vicky Smith
  • Assistant Clerk: Anita Peck
  • City Election Superintendent:  Bruce Scogin
  • City Maintenance: Tony Mattox

 

Board of Commissioners www.madisoncountyga.us

   *Brian Kirk, District  4    706-540-8290  bkirk@madisonco.us

   *Theresa Bettis, District 3  706-510-9120  tbettis@madisonco.us

    *Derek Doster, District 5       706-521-2141  ddoster@madisonco.us

    *Lee Allen, District 1    706-706-338-4282   lallen@madisonco.us

    *Tripp Strickland District 2  706-621-3005    tstrickland@madisonco.us

 

Board of Education www.madison.k12.ga.us

Dr. Michael Williams, County School Superintendent

 

State Elected Officials http://www.georgia.gov

State Senator, District 47, Frank Ginn http://www.senate.ga.gov/senators/en-US/member.aspx?Member=751&Session=27

State Representative, District 32, Alan Powell http://www.house.ga.gov/representatives/en-US/member.aspx?Member=187&Session=27 (northern Madison Co.)

State Representative, District 33, Tom McCall http://www.house.ga.gov/representatives/en-US/member.aspx?Member=167&Session=27

Congressional District Representative, District 9, Doug Collins https://www.congress.gov/member/doug-collins/C001093?searchResultViewType=expanded

State Senator, David Perdue, https://www.congress.gov/member/david-perdue/P000612?searchResultViewType=expanded

State Senator, Kelly Loeffler, https://www.congress.gov/member/kelly-loeffler/L000594?q={%22search%22:[%22kelly%22]}&s=3&r=1&searchResultViewType=expanded