July 4th Vendor Form

Help Colbert celebrate its 50th July 4th Celebration on Thursday, July 4, 2019. Vendor Form available here

City of Colbert Elected Officials

  • MAYOR:  Chris Peck
    • Roger Fortson
    • Bert Robinson
    • Evelyn Power
    • Tim Wyatt

Staff Contacts

  • City Attorney: Dale Perry
  • Maintenance:  Ray Thomas
  • City Clerk:  Vicky Smith
  • Assistant Clerk: Anita Peck
  • City Election Superintendent:  Bruce Scogin
  • City Advisor: John Waggoner


Board of Commissioners www.madisoncountyga.us

   *Brian Kirk, District  4    706-540-8290  bkirk@madisonco.us

   *Theresa Bettis, District 3  706-510-9120  tbettis@madisonco.us

    *Derek Doster, District 5       706-521-2141  ddoster@madisonco.us

    *Lee Allen, District 1    706-706-338-4282   lallen@madisonco.us

    *Tripp Strickland District 2  706-621-3005    tstrickland@madisonco.us


Board of Education www.madison.k12.ga.us

Dr. Michael Williams, County School Superintendent


Federal and State Elected Officials



State Elected Officials http://www.georgia.gov

State Senator Frank Ginn www.senate.ga.gov/senators/en-US/member.aspx?

State Representative Alan Powell www.house.ga.gov/Representativeen-us/member.aspx?

State Representative Tom McCall www.house.ga.gov/Representative/en-US/member.aspx?